sales
全球據點
 




首頁 > 全球據點
 
 

集團台中總公司
TEL:886-4-22305023
FAX:886-4-22303478
Alan
Li
alan@wfe.com.tw
台北分公司
TEL:886-2-82272138
FAX:886-2-82272131
Jerry
Lu
jerry@wfe.com.tw
新竹分公司
TEL:886-3-6582349
FAX:886-3-6582069
Jerry Lu
jerry@wfe.com.tw
台南分公司
TEL:886-6-2682755
FAX:886-6-2682765
Tony Huang
tony@wfe.com.tw
高雄分公司
TEL:886-7-3943045
FAX:886-7-3947159
Tony Huang
tony@wfe.com.tw
香港公司
TEL:852-27560806
FAX:852-27560918
Stanley Chan
stanley@wfe.com.tw

大陸公司總部
TEL:86-21-58683031
FAX:86-21-58683020
Michael Chen
michael.chen@a-bit.com.cn
北京分公司
TEL:86-10-64430853
FAX:86-10-64925442-802
Michael Li
michael.li@a-bit.com.cn
南京辦事處
TEL:86-25-86895711
FAX:86-25-86895712
Joe
Qiao
joe.qiao@a-bit.com.cn
蘇州辦事處
TEL:86-512-68075726
FAX:86-512-68075727
David Hu
david.hu@a-bit.com.cn
上海分公司
TEL:86-21-51098700
FAX:86-21-63037661
Nicole Zhu
nicole.zhu@a-bit.com.cn
杭州辦事處
TEL:86-517-87022562
FAX:86-517-87024216
Helen Han
helen.han@a-bit.com.cn
温州辦事處
TEL:86-577-88698700
FAX:86-577-88698701
Nicole Zhu
nicole.zhu@a-bit.com.cn

重慶辦事處
TEL:86-23-68884550
FAX:86-23-68884549
Tiger Pu
tiger.pu@a-bit.com.cn
武漢辦事處
TEL:86-27-87734833
FAX:86-27-87734833
Vincent
Wu
vincent wu@a-bit.com.cn
成都辦事處
TEL:(028)61343182
FAX:(028)61343182
Tiger Pu
tiger.pu@a-bit.com.cn
厦門分公司
TEL:86-592-5814325
FAX:86-592-5851076
Leo Yang
leo yang@a-bit.com.cn
深圳分公司
TEL:86-755-82910685
FAX:86-755-83799484
Mabel Zhang
mabel.zhang@a-bit.com.cn
東莞辦事處
TEL:86-755-82910685
FAX:86-755-83799484
Mabel Zhang
mabel zhang@a-bit.com.cn
珠海辦事處
TEL:86-755-82910685
FAX:86-755-83799484
Gavin Ma
gavin ma@a-bit.com.cn
廣州辦事處
TEL:020-89441012
FAX:020-89441731
Gavin Ma
gavin ma@a-bit.com.cn
Peter Chen
peter chen@a-bit.com.cn

解決方案 | 產品訊息 | 服務據點 | 關於華豫寧 | 聯絡我們 | 網站導覽